Brisbane South | Logan | Gold Coast | Tweed Heads

Queensland AUSTRALIA | Southern Astronomical Society Inc.

Events

Download our Meeting & Dates PDF for 2017

Next Event!


SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 8th April 2017 Gold Coast Space Flight Academy, The Strawberry Farm Rooms, 1 Pimpama-Jacobs Well Rd, PIMPAMA QLD 4209    

SAS Monthly Meeting & Observation Night (weather permitting)
Stardust Junior Astronomy Club
Thursday 4th May 2017 Runaway Bay Library,
 Lae Drive, Runaway Bay    
MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 13th May 2017 Gold Coast Space Flight Academy, The Strawberry Farm Rooms, 1 Pimpama-Jacobs Well Rd, PIMPAMA QLD 4209    
MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 10th June 2017 Gold Coast Space Flight Academy, The Strawberry Farm Rooms, 1 Pimpama-Jacobs Well Rd, PIMPAMA QLD 4209    
MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 8th July 2017 Gold Coast Space Flight Academy, The Strawberry Farm Rooms, 1 Pimpama-Jacobs Well Rd, PIMPAMA QLD 4209    
MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 5th August 2017 Gold Coast Space Flight Academy, The Strawberry Farm Rooms, 1 Pimpama-Jacobs Well Rd, PIMPAMA QLD 4209    
MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 9th September 2017 Gold Coast Space Flight Academy, The Strawberry Farm Rooms, 1 Pimpama-Jacobs Well Rd, PIMPAMA QLD 4209    
MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 7th October 2017 Gold Coast Space Flight Academy, The Strawberry Farm Rooms, 1 Pimpama-Jacobs Well Rd, PIMPAMA QLD 4209    
MORE INFO >
~ Public Luna night for InOMN 2017 ~
Saturday 28th October 2017 'Woodstock' 231 Plunkett Road, Tamborine    
MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 4th November 2017 Gold Coast Space Flight Academy, The Strawberry Farm Rooms, 1 Pimpama-Jacobs Well Rd, PIMPAMA QLD 4209    
MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 9th December 2017 Gold Coast Space Flight Academy, The Strawberry Farm Rooms, 1 Pimpama-Jacobs Well Rd, PIMPAMA QLD 4209    
MORE INFO >
CURRENT MOON
©2017 Southern Astronomical Society | ABN 14 693 585 419 | Incorporation Number IA04526
Website Design & Hosting by