Brisbane South | Logan | Gold Coast | Tweed Heads

Queensland AUSTRALIA | Southern Astronomical Society Inc.

SAS Meetings

SAS Meeting Location – How To Get There!
SAS Monthly Meeting & Observation Nights
Oxenford Pony Club
Charles Crossing Rd,
Upper Coomera QLD

Come Along to Our Next Meeting!


SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 30th January 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting & Observation Night (weather permitting)  
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 27th February 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 27th March 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 24th April 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 26th June 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 24th July 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 28th August 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 25th September 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Saturday 20th November 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
SAS Monthly Meeting
Friday 10th December 2021 Oxenford Pony Club, Charlies Crossing Park, Charlies Crossing Rd, Upper Coomera -Gold Coast    MORE INFO >
CURRENT MOON
©2021 Southern Astronomical Society | ABN 14 693 585 419 | Incorporation Number IA04526
Website Design & Hosting by